Baseball

Baseball

Games are played at Delaware County Community College's Marple Campus 

Coaching Staff

Head Coach: Paul Motta
Years Coaching at the College: 46
Coach Paul Motta is entering his 46th year coaching at the college. A teacher of both life and baseball he is loved by his former players. He has won a total of nine league championships, with the most recent being an undefeated league season in 2010. Coach Motta has coached over thirty players who have transferred to play at four year universities. He has also coached fifteen players who have gone on to play at the professional level including, Todd Rizzo and Brian Stumpf. Coach Motta has massed over 678 lifetime wins. 

Assistant Coach: Kahreem Cunningham
Years Coaching at the College: Three
Coach Cunningham is entering his third year coaching at the College. Prior to joining Coach Motta's staff, Cunningham was the head coach at CCP.

Schedule

Day
Date
Time
Place
Opponent
Wednesday March 8 3:30 p.m. Away Harford CC (Md.)
Sunday March 12 Noon Away CCBS Essex (Md.) - DH
Wednesday March 15 2 p.m. Home Valley Forge - DH
Sunday March 19 Noon Away CCBC Dundalk (Md.) - DH
Sunday March 26 Noon Home Atlantic Cape CC - DH #
Tuesday March 28 4 p.m. Away Lehigh Carbon CC - @ #
Thursday March 30 3:30 p.m. Home Northampton CC - @ #
Saturday April 1 Noon Away Williamson College of the Trades - DH
Tuesday April 4 3:30 p.m. Home Montgomery County CC - @ #
Thursday April 6 4 p.m. Home Luzerne County CC - @ #
Sunday April 9 Noon Away Middlesex CC - DH #
Tuesday April 11 3:30 p.m. Away Bucks County CC - @ #
Thursday April 13 4 p.m. Home Lehigh Carbon CC - @ #
Tuesday April 18 3:30 p.m. Away Northampton CC - @ #
Thursday April 20 3:30 p.m. Away Montgomery County CC - @ #
Sunday April 23 Noon Home CCBC Dundalk (Md.) - DH
Tuesday April 25 4 p.m. Away Luzerne County CC - @ #
Thursday April 27 3:30 p.m. Home Bucks County CC - @ #
Saturday April 29 Noon Home Delaware Tech CC - DH
Tuesday May 2 Noon Away Cumberland - DH #

Bold=Home Games, #=Region 19 Games, @=EPAC Conference Games, DH=Double Header
Home games are played at Delaware County Community College (Marple Campus) Baseball Field